Board of Directors

CHAIR
Kate Rolf, MBA, CHCE, FACHE
President and CEO
Nascentia Health
Syracuse, NY
mkrolf@477home.org
 
TREASURER
Faith F. Scott, MPH, MBA
President and CEO
VNA of Northern New Jersey
Morristown, NJ
EX-OFFICIO
Joseph Scopelliti, Jr., MBA
President and CEO
VNA Health System
Shamokin, PA
jscopelliti@vnahs.com

 
Keith Crownover, MBA
President and CEO
Delta Health Technologies
Altoona, PA
keith.crownover@deltahealthtech.com

Ray Darcey
President
Aurora at Home
Milwaukee, WI
ray.darcey@aurora.org
Sheri Dodd
Vice President and General Manager,
Medtronic Care Management Services
Minneapolis, MN
sheri.l.dodd@medtronic.com
 
Carole Fisher
President and CEO
Nathan Adelson Hospice
Las Vegas, NV
cfisher@nah.org
 
Melanie Morris, RN, MSN, MBA
Vice President of Home Health
Advanced Home Care
Greensboro, NC
melanie.morris@advhomecare.org
 
Ann Painter, RN, MSN
Senior Vice President

Christiana Care VNA
New Castle, DE
Laura Page-Greifinger, RN, BSN, MPA
President and CEO
Quality In Real Time (QIRT)
Floral Park, NY
laura@qualityinrealtime.com

 
Kathleen Peirce, RN, BSN, MS
Vice President of Operations,
Executive Director,

and Chief Nursing Officer
VNA of Care New England
Warwick, RI
kpeirce@vnacarenewengland.org
Michael Puskarich
Executive Director
Orlando Health HomeCare
Orlando, FL
puskarich.michael@orlandohealth.com
   
Lynda S. Tanner, RN, MSN
President and CEO
Visiting Nurse & Hospice Care
of Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 
ltanner@vnhcsb.org​