Board of Directors

CHAIR
Kate Rolf, MBA, CHCE, FACHE
President and CEO
Nascentia Health
Syracuse, NY
mkrolf@477home.org
 
Terri Cunliffe
President and CEO
Covenant Living Communities & Services
Skokie, IL
tscunliffe@covenantretirement.org​
Marki Flannery
President and CEO
Visiting Nurse Service of New York
New York, NY
marki.flannery@vnsny.org
Ian Juliano, MBA
CEO
Trella Health
Atlanta, GA 

ijuliano@trellahealth.com
Kathleen Peirce, RN, BSN, MS
Vice President of Operations,
Executive Director,
and Chief Nursing Officer
VNA of Care New England
Warwick, RI
kpeirce@vnacarenewengland.org
Carol Silver Elliott
President and CEO
Jewish Home Family
Rockleigh, NJ
celliott@jewishhomefamily.org
Katie Smith Sloan
Acting President and CEO
VNAA/ElevatingHOME and LeadingAge
Washington, DC
ksloan@leadingage.org
Lynda S. Tanner, RN, MSN
President and CEO
Visiting Nurse & Hospice Care
of Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 
ltanner@vnhcsb.org​
Kim Tarka
Vice President, Care Continuum
Smith & Nephew
Fort Worth, TX 
kim.tarka@smith-nephew.com​


Upcoming Events

  • Jan. 30 | Spokane, WA
  • Hosted by LeadingAge Washington
  • Fee Required
  • Feb. 3 | Lynnwood, WA
  • Hosted by LeadingAge Washington
  • Fee Required
  • Feb. 4 | 4 p.m. ET
  • Hosted by Simione Healthcare Consultants