Board of Directors

CHAIR
Kate Rolf, MBA, CHCE, FACHE
President and CEO
Nascentia Health
Syracuse, NY
mkrolf@477home.org
 
Terri Cunliffe
President and CEO
Covenant Living Communities & Services
Skokie, IL
tscunliffe@covenantretirement.org​

 
Ray Darcey
President
Aurora at Home
Milwaukee, WI
ray.darcey@aurora.org

 
Ian Juliano, MBA
CEO
Excel Health
Atlanta, GA 
ijuliano@excelhealthgroup.com
Kathleen Peirce, RN, BSN, MS
Vice President of Operations,
Executive Director,
and Chief Nursing Officer
VNA of Care New England
Warwick, RI
kpeirce@vnacarenewengland.org
Michael Puskarich
Executive Director
Orlando Health HomeCare
Orlando, FL
puskarich.michael@orlandohealth.com
 
Melanie Morris, RN, MSN, MBA
Vice President of Home Health
Advanced Home Care
Greensboro, NC
melanie.morris@advhomecare.org
Carol Silver Elliott
President and CEO
Jewish Home Family
Rockleigh, NJ
celliott@jewishhomefamily.org
Katie Smith Sloan
Acting President and CEO
VNAA/ElevatingHOME and LeadingAge
Washington, DC
ksloan@leadingage.org
 
Lynda S. Tanner, RN, MSN
President and CEO
Visiting Nurse & Hospice Care
of Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 
ltanner@vnhcsb.org​
Kim Tarka
Vice President, Care Continuum
Smith & Nephew
Fort Worth, TX 
kim.tarka@smith-nephew.com​