Board of Directors

CHAIR
Norene Mostkoff, MBA
President and CEO 
Visiting Nurse Health System
Atlanta, GA
VICE CHAIR
Kate Rolf, MBA, CHCE, FACHE
President and CEO
Nascentia Health
Syracuse, NY
mkrolf@477home.org
TREASURER
Faith F. Scott, MPH, MBA, FACHE
President and CEO
VNA of Northern New Jersey
Morristown, NJ
EX-OFFICIO
Joseph Scopelliti, Jr., MBA
President and CEO
VNA Health System
Shamokin, PA
jscopelliti@vnah.com
Patrick Brown, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Trinity Health at Home
Livonia, MI
patrick.brown@trinity-health.org
 
Keith Crownover, MBA
President and CEO
Delta Health Technologies
Altoona, PA

keith.crownover@deltaheal
thtech.com
Ray Darcey
President
Aurora at Home
Milwaukee, WI
ray.darcey@aurora.org

 
Esther Emard, MSN, RN,
MSLIR, ADT

Trustee of Care New England
Health System, Inc.
The George Washington
University School of Nursing
eemard@aol.com
Gary M. Jacobs
EVP, Strategic Relationships
CareCentrix
Hartford, CT
gary.jacobs@carecentrix.org

 
Tracey Moorhead
President and CEO
Visiting Nurse Association
of America
Arlington, VA
tmoorhead@vnaa.org
Ann Painter, RN, MSN
Senior Vice President

Christiana Care VNA
New Castle, DE
ann.m.painter@christianacare.
org
Sue Payne, MBA, RN
Vice President of Clinical
Services and Innovation
The Corridor Group
Huntsville, NC
spayne@corridorgroup.com
 
Michael Puskarich
Executive Director
Orlando Health HomeCare
Orlando, FL
puskarich.michael@orlando
health.com
Timothy Veach
QA/Compliance Officer
Intermountain Homecare
Salt Lake City, UT
timothy.veach@imail.org
 
 

 


Upcoming Events

 

National Leadership Conference

March 7-9, 2018 | Washington, D.C
 

Public Policy Leadership Conference

September 26-27, 2018 | Washington, DC