VNAA Board of Directors

Chair

Norene Mostkoff, MBA
President and CEO
Visiting Nurse Health System
Atlanta, GA
norene.mostkoff@vnhs.org

Vice Chair

Kate Rolf, MBA
President and CEO
VNA Homecare
Syracuse, NY 
mkrolf@477home.org

Secretary

Marki Flannery
EVP/Chief of Provider Operations
Visiting Nurse Service of NY
New York, NY
marki.flannery@vnsny.org

Treasurer

Faith F. Scott, FACHE
President and CEO
VNA of Northern New Jersey
Morristown, NJ
fscott@vnannj.org

Ex-Officio

Joseph Scopelliti, Jr., MBA
President/CEO 
VNA Health System
Shamokin, PA 
jscopelliti@vnahs.com

Directors

Patrick Brown, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Trinity Health at Home
Livonia, MI 
patrick.brown@trinity-health.org

Keith Crownover, MBA
President & CEO
Delta Health Technologies
Altoona, PA
keith.crownover@deltahealthtech.com

Ray Darcey
President
Aurora at Home
Milwaukee, WI
ray.darcey@aurora.org

Esther Emard, MSN, RN, MSLIR
Trustee of Care New England Health System Inc.
The VNA Care New England
The George Washington University
School of Nursing
eemard@aol.com

Gary M. Jacobs
EVP, Strategic Relationships
Care Centrix
Hartford, CT
gary.jacobs@carecentrix.com

Tracey Moorhead 
President and CEO
Visiting Nurse Associations of America
Arlington, VA 
tmoorhead@vnaa.org

Ann Painter, RN, MSN
Senior Vice President
Christiana Care VNA
New Castle, DE 
ann.m.painter@christianacare.org

Sue Payne, MBA, RN 
Vice President of Clinical Services & Innovation
The Corridor Group
Huntersville, NC
spayne@corridorgroup.com

Michael Puskarich
Chief Executive Officer
Kenosha VNA
Kenosha, WI 
mwpuskarich@sbcglobal.net

Marcia Reissig, RN, MS
Chief Executive Officer
Sutter Care at Home
Fairfield, CA
reissigm@sutterhealth.org

Timothy Veach
QA/Compliance Officer
Intermountain Homecare
Salt Lake City, UT
timothy.veach@imail.org